Playstation 4: The better choice! – QUICK FIX

Image

We all know that I have never been a huge fan of Xbox. And now, hearing that the new Xbox One is literally described as ‘Disasterous’ my fan-dom for the product will continue to NOT GIVE A FUCK!

Roumer has it that the PS4 unit will contain 3 SKU’s ona ny single machine. Safe and reliable! Of cause Xbox One will include only one, and will be available for a scary price of $600 American. Playstation continues to win over my buisness, making their flag ship model available for as little as $399! Bargin! Im pretty sire my wii cost more then that!!

This isn’t confirmed yet, but I’ll get back to you as soon as I know more!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

